Upcoming Events

More information about our upcoming shows until Christmas 2019 can be found below:

Date

Event

Location

Times

Further Information

Sat 19th Oct

Bramley Apple Festival

Southwell Minster, Southwell, Notts

10am – 4pm

www.southwellminster.org

Sun 20th Oct

Autumn Craft Fair

Springfields Exhibition Centre, Spalding, Lincs

10am – 4pm

www.springfieldseventsand

conferencecentre

Sun 27th Oct

Rutland Food & Drink       Festival

(inside Oakham Castle), Oakham, Rutland

10am – 3pm

Facebook@oakhameventspage

Fri 1st Nov (evening) / Sat 2nd Nov 

Winter Craft Fair

Southwell Minster, Southwell, Notts

Fri – evening

Sat - 10.30am - 3pm

www.southwellminster.org

Sat 9th-Sun 10th Nov

Christmas Shopping Fair

RHS Tatton Park, Cheshire

10.30 am – 5pm

www.tattonpark.co.uk

Wed 13th—Thurs 14th Nov

Holme Pierrepoint Hall       Christmas Fair

Holme Pierrepoint Hall, Notts

Wed – 5.30pm-9pm

Thurs – 9.30am – 4pm

Facebook@christmasfair

holmepierrepointhall

Wed 13th—Thurs 14th Nov

Marie Currie Christmas     Bazaar

Petwood Hotel, Woodhall Spa, Lincs

tbc

tbc

Sat 16th Nov

Winter Fair

Witham Hall Prep School, Witham-on-the-Hill, Stamford, Lincs

10am -4pm

Facebook@withamhall

winterfair2019

Sun 24th Nov

Christmas Market at       Leadenham Hall

Leadenham, Lincs

10am -3pm

Facebook@leadenhamhouse

christmasmarket

Sun 24th Nov

Artisan Food and Craft Fair–

Harmston Memorial Hall, Harmston, Lincs

TBC

Facebook@harmstonmemorialhall

Sat 30th Nov

Leasingham Christmas Fayre

Leasingham Village Hall

10am – 3pm

www.leasinghamvillagehall.org.uk

Sun 1st Dec Heighington Christmas Market Heighington 11am-5pm Facebook@heighingtonchristmasmarket

Thurs 5th—Sun 8th Dec

Lincoln Christmas Market

Find us inside Westgate Academy Primary School opposite The    Strugglers pub and near the big   ferris wheel)

Thurs- Midday – 9.30pm

Fri & Sat 10am – 9.30-pm

Sun – 10 am -7pm

www.lincoln-christmasmarket.co.uk